Trophy Guide / "Unknown World" achievement

Who I am
Alejandra Rangel
Author and references

Dragon Ball Xenoverse: all levels unlocked [PS4-Xbox One-360-PS3-PC]


Here is a video with all the levels in which it is possible to fight.

Trophy Guide / "Unknown World" achievement

The existing levels in Dragon Ball Xenoverse there are 21 in total and are those listed in the list below. They all unlock as you visit them throughout the Story Mode and side-by-side missions except the last one, which is unlocked by playing the Secret Saga of the Legendary Sayan (see the guide to unlock Bardock and the guide to unlock Broly for more information on this saga).

The levels are:

  • World Tournament Stage
  • Pod Landing
  • Planet Namek
  • Cell Games Arena
  • West City (Suburbs)
  • Kami's Lookout
  • Space (Earth)
  • Space (Planet Vegeta)
  • King Kai's World
  • West City (Industrial Sector)
  • Destroyed Cell Games Arena
  • Destroyed Planet Namek
  • Mountains
  • Hyperbolic Time Chamber
  • Wasteland
  • Mountains (Night)
  • Open Field
  • Sky
  • Capsule Corporation
  • Underground Lake
  • Glacier

and they are all shown in the video below:

add a comment of Trophy Guide / "Unknown World" achievement
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.