search Buscar

    Optional photo guide Chrysalis Episode

    Who I am
    Aina Martin

    Item Feedback:

    content warning

    Life is Strange: Chrysalis Episode 1 Optional Photo Guide [PS4-Xbox One-360-PS3-PC]


    Collecting all the optional photos from the first episode of Life is Strange will unlock 11 achievements / trophies.

    Optional photo guide Chrysalis Episode

    In Episode 1 of Life is Strange there are 10 optional photos in total. If you haven't found them all, you can use the Replay Chapter menu to replay a single part of the episode and retrieve the missing photos. Remember that the photos you collect are saved immediately, so you don't need to finish the chapter you're playing to save your progress.

    In the following video you can see where you can find all the photos of episode 1, shown in the order in which they appear throughout the game

    add a comment of Optional photo guide Chrysalis Episode
    Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.