"Fire of Justice" Objective / Trophy Guide

Who I am
Valery Aloyants
Author and references

Mission Guide Legend of Urfael from Middle-earth Shadow of Mordor [PS4-ONE-PS3-360-PC]


Let's see how to complete all missions with the sword of the legend of Urfael.

"Fire of Justice" Objective / Trophy Guide

In Shadow of Mordor there are a total of 10 sword missions involving the legend of Urfael. These missions will unlock as you activate the towers of the forge (guide to the towers of the forge for more help) and although these will be marked directly on the map, you will not be able to start and complete them without first having acquired particular skills (to know which skills they are used for each mission just move around the map by selecting the mission).

Below you will find the list of missions that are part of the Legend of Urfael with a video showing how to complete them all.

See the cheats and guides tab of Middle-earth Shadow of Mordor for other useful guides on this game.


  • The Fell Beast - Barrows of Udun
  • Into the pit - Uruk Proving Grounds
  • Arise - Southern Udun Pass
  • Nameless Things - Udun Crossing
  • Cutting the Lines - Durthang West

Sea of Nurnen

  • Bane of Shadow - Cab-Gwanath Bluff
  • They Shall Not Pass - Tol Crossing
  • The Red Tide - Nurnen Peninsula
  • The Dark Rider - Celon Poros
  • Power of the One - Fort Morn

add a comment of "Fire of Justice" Objective / Trophy Guide
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.