Call of Duty Black Ops - Username and password of secret accounts for the terminal

Who I am
Alejandra Rangel
@alejandrarangel
Author and references

Call of Duty Black Ops - Username and password of secret accounts for the terminal

The secret accounts to spy on in the interrogation room terminal.



As you have probably read in a previous news, freeing yourself from the chair in the interrogation room you can access the old computer that is right behind it. Among the various commands that we can enter there is the "login"that, having available USERNAME e PASSWORD right, it will allow you to spy on the secret accounts of some "important" subjects.

Resources4Gaming.com, of course, is here to offer its beloved readers the full list of these USERNAMES and PASSWORDS to allow you to browse their classified files. Then enter the command "login"and then the USER and PASS of the chosen character to log in with his account. Then you can use the command"DIR"or"LS"to browse his files, or the command"MAIL"to read his mail.

PERSONA USERNAME PASSWORD
Adrienne Smith asmith roxy
Alex Mason (default account) amason Password
Bruce Harris barris goskins
D. King dking mfk
Frank Woods fwoods philly
Grigori "Greg" Weaver weaver gedeon
J. Turner Jturner condor75
Jason Hudson jhudson bryant1950
John McCone jmccone berkley22
Joseph Bowman jbowman uwd
John F. Kennedy jfkennedy lancer
Lyndon B. Johnson lbjohnson ladybird
Richard Nixon rnixon checkers
Richard Helms rhelms lerosey
Richard Cain rkain sunwu
Ryan Jackson rjackson saintbridget
T. Walker twalker radi0
Terrance Brooks tbrooks lauren
Vannevar Bush vbush manhattan
William Raborn wraborn bromlow
add a comment of Call of Duty Black Ops - Username and password of secret accounts for the terminal
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.